Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Wind Year 2015

Enter a space for any field you do not want to fill out or the system will reject your entry.

Skippers please enter both your sail number and hull number. You can find your hull number on your boat.

All information is now protected from web mining activities and requires an additional security step to reveal an email address and phone number.

Boats & Owners

# 0  (1016) Gus Arayaaar...@makenacap.comSan Francisco, CA
 (1174) Adam Bennettadam_l_benn...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (1268)lil elkbarry carneycarna...@sbcglobal.netLos Osos, CA
 (1394)29 AgainPeter Christiansonpchrist...@sbcglobal.netsan jose, CA
 (838)Jim LadHunter Cuttinghuntercutt...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (163) Kara Formankjfor...@aol.comSan francisco, CA
 (1400)MagneetoAdam Frenchadamcfre...@gmail.comSan Fracisco, CA
 (636) Crosby Grantcrosby_gr...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (pysf17) brent harrillbrentharr...@hotmail.comsausalito, CA
 (1) DAVID KENNYdaveke...@gmail.comSAN FRANCISCO, CA
 (8) Andrew Kobylinskiakobylin...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (PYSF 16 ) Mark Lazzaroserrac420sai...@yahoo.comRedwood City, CA
 (202)FiorellinoJordan Levinejle...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (944)MariannaSergey Lubarskysnb...@gmail.comRedwood City, CA
 (1102)-noe lutznoe.l...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (566) David Maceda...@gipartners.comSan Francisco, CA
 (1051) Lee Magnussonleemagnus...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (929)God Make Me FunkyAlex Mountjoya.mount...@dolcemia.comOccidental, CA
 (1035) Mat Peyronmath...@peyron.ch San Carlos, CA
 (1248) eric raffini san francisco, CA
 (492)Bella Kurvacarlos robertslosrobert...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 (1)GracelandLyzz Schwegler (Thursday Night Chair)  LYZZSCHWEG...@GMAIL.COMSan Francisco, CA
 (0000) Luxine Smithluxine.sm...@tisailing.orgSan Francisco, CA
 (1434) Will Smithwil...@comcast.netSaint Helena, CA
 (1159) Matthew Soldom...@soldo.orgSan Francisco, CA
 (1394) Gianpaolo Tommasigianpaolo_tomm...@yahoo.comSan Carlos, CA
 (1005) Michael Weinmanmawein...@pacbell.netSan Francisco, CA
 (1296) David Wilsondrdrd...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 55  (511) jack porterjgpor...@uci.edunewark, CA
# 492    Colin Meldrummeld...@bedlum.comBerkeley, CA
# 554  (655)NonePat Williamsenc.Williams0...@damailbox.comNewton Centre, MA
# 566    Matt Hooksmho...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
   Derek Websterwebster.de...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 631   631Chad Graychadg...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
# 694   "33"Alex Symes (Trea)  alex.sy...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 698  (560)Kaiser SosheTISC Boati...@tisailing.orgSan Francisco, CA
# 740    Lars Leckielarslec...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 741    sally madsen (Volunteer Chair)  smad...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
   adam rothschildads.rothsch...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 875   InnuendoMark Adamsmad...@pointenvironmental.comPt. Richmond, CA
# 899    Rob Grantrob@...itude38.comSan Rafael, CA
# 907    David Byrondby...@dbyron.comOakland, CA
# 940    Michael Strausstraum_...@yahoo.comSan Francsco, CA
   Katy Weberkatywe...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
# 946   The Wind and The ThunderJorge Moraledajorge.moral...@gmail.comMenlo Park, CA
# 947  (94) david jackdavidroderickj...@gmail.comsan francisco , CA
# 995    Phillip Mispagelphil...@viberation.comSan Leandro, CA
   Jonathan Schimmeljonathan_schim...@sbcglobal.netWalnut Creek, CA
# 1051    Jon Titchenersfsailor67-...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
# 1064   ScorcherRichard Feeny Bristol, RI
# 1134    Tim Murphymurphnt...@hotmail.comSan Mateo, CA
# 1154   Wesley MacLagganWesley MacLagganwmaclag...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 1155   Ripped Skiveys!Ryan Nelson Oakland, CA
# 1157   tt/Jam SessionAdam Spiegeladamsdrive88-v...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
# 1177   Sleeping BeautyGarth Copenhaverlodrosan...@hotmail.comMill Valley, CA
# 1203    Holt Condoncond...@siemens.comSan Francisco, CA
# 1227    Sarah McNaboesmcna...@gmail.comPacific Grove, CA
# 1234   luggageJim Barkowjim.bar...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 1248    Curtis Presspressd...@earthlink.netMill Valley, CA
# 1275    Kevin Richardsktr...@alum.mit.eduAlameda, CA
# 1290    Sean Owenssdow...@ucdavis.eduDavis, CA
# 1314    Phillip Labykpl.st...@cox.netSan Francisco, CA
# 1354    Jesse Hornjbh@...keley.eduRichmond, CA
# 1371    Ben Pedrick (Treasurer)  ben.pedr...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 1376    David Anthesblastre...@sbcglobal.netSo. Lake Tahoe, CA
# 1397   1397Ken Turnbullkennethturnb...@yahoo.comStanford, CA
# 1434    Rob Williamsrobert.j.willi...@sbcglobal.netSan Francisco, CA
# 1452    Al Sargentasarg...@stanfordalumni.orgSan Francisco, CA
# 1629    Matthew Sessionsmcsessi...@gmail.comMill Valley, CA
# 1713   Indian RunnerCory Dominguez (Webmaster)  corydoming...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 1761    Rolf Kaiserrolf_kai...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 (35)Quality ControlKevin Sullivankjsulliva...@gmail.comAlameda, CA
# 1765   Alice II, The Search for More WonderTom Allisont...@allisonweb.netUnion City, CA
# 1863    Doug Wilhelmdoug.wilh...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA

Others

 Nick Adamson jnicholas.adam...@gmail.comWalnut Creek, CA
 Lexi Cerretti cerre...@sbcglobal.netIncline Village, NV
 Eddie Conrad edwardtcon...@gmail.comStanford, CA
 Robert Dean robbie.d...@tisailing.orgSan Francisco, CA
 Sarah Deeds SARAH.DE...@GMAIL.COM Berkeley, C
 Matt Everett mmever...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Tobin Fisher tobinfis...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Matthew Gregory m...@gregorysports.comSan Francisco, CA
 Steve Kleha (Team Racing Co-Chair)  skl...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Avery Patton avery_pat...@yahoo.comOakland, CA
 Peter Shope prsh...@gmail.comOakland, CA
 Ralph Silverman ra...@skisail.comTahoe City, CA
 Ashley simpson asimp...@uci.eduSan Carlos , ca
 Peter Stemler pstem...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Linda Stephan stephan_li...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Stuart Taylor j105larri...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Pete Trachy (Charter Co-Chair)  p...@tolachi.comSan Francisco, CA

Crews

 Jenny Barba Jenny.H.Ba...@pjc.comSan Francisco, CA
 Neha Bazaj nehaba...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Rebecca Beard rookw...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Robin Berman rfber...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Guillemette Brouillat guil...@towson.eduSan Francisco, CA
 Andrea Cabito Cabi...@aol.comAlameda, CA
 Maddy Eustis  San Francisco, CA
 Caleb Everett cse@...capital.comSan Francisco, CA
 Vikki Fennell victoriafenn...@yahoo.comSausalito, CA
 Page Flood pfloo...@yahoo.comPoint Reyes, CA
 Jen Glass morgan.jenni...@gmail.comAlameda, CA
 Amy Guarnieri oxbow...@gmail.comSan Francisco, ca
 Aimee Kelley aimeekel...@hotmail.comOakland, CA
 Catherine King sailf...@gmail.comSacramento, CA
 Amo Loring  San Francisco, CA
 Jim Margeson jm...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Segah Meer seg...@gmail.comSanta Cruz, CA
 gordon porter gporter1...@yahoo.comnewark, ca
 Claire Pratt prattcla...@gmail.comSan Francisco, Ca
 Emily Shaw emilymorgans...@gmail.comRedwood City, CA
 Greg Stemler gst...@gmail.comOakland, CA
 Abby Swann abby.sw...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
 Bill Tieman billtie...@gmail.comREDWOOD CITY, CA
 Katie Tinder juni...@encinal.orgAlameda, CA
 hans trupp oldmana...@mac.commill valley, ca
 Natalie Urban natalie_ur...@branson.orgSan Rafael, CA
 Sam Wheeler (Fleet Captain)  swhee...@ucla.eduBerkeley, CA
 Alexis Zebrowski amzsail...@gmail.comSan Jose, CA

Owners

 Mark Adams mad...@pointenvironmental.comPt. Richmond, CA
 Tom Allison t...@allisonweb.netUnion City, CA
 Daniel Altreuter (Team Racing Co-Chair)  daltreu...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 David Anthes blastre...@sbcglobal.netSo. Lake Tahoe, CA
 Gus Araya aar...@makenacap.comSan Francisco, CA
 Natasha Baker natashaba...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Jim Barkow jim.bar...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Adam Bennett adam_l_benn...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 TISC Boat i...@tisailing.orgSan Francisco, CA
 David Byron dby...@dbyron.comOakland, CA
 barry carney carna...@sbcglobal.netLos Osos, ca
 Peter Christianson pchrist...@sbcglobal.netsan jose, ca
 Holt Condon cond...@siemens.comSan Francisco, CA
 Garth Copenhaver lodrosan...@hotmail.comMill Valley, CA
 Hunter Cutting huntercutt...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Cory Dominguez (Webmaster)  corydoming...@gmail.comSan Francisco, Ca
 Richard Feeny  Bristol, RI
 Kara Forman kjfor...@aol.comSan francisco, CA
 Adam French adamcfre...@gmail.comSan Fracisco, Ca
 Crosby Grant crosby_gr...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Rob Grant rob@...itude38.comSan Rafael, CA
 Chad Gray chadg...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 brent harrill brentharr...@hotmail.comsausalito, ca
 Matt Hooks mho...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Jesse Horn jbh@...keley.eduRichmond, CA
 david jack davidroderickj...@gmail.comsan francisco , CA
 Rolf Kaiser rolf_kai...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 DAVID KENNY daveke...@gmail.comSAN FRANCISCO, CA
 Andrew Kobylinski akobylin...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Phillip Laby kpl.st...@cox.netSan Francisco, CA
 Mark Lazzaro serrac420sai...@yahoo.comRedwood City, CA
 Lars Leckie larslec...@hotmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Jordan Levine jle...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Sergey Lubarsky snb...@gmail.comRedwood City, CA
 noe lutz noe.l...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 David Mace da...@gipartners.comSan Francisco, CA
 Wesley MacLaggan wmaclag...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 sally madsen (Volunteer Chair)  smad...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Lee Magnusson leemagnus...@gmail.comSan Francisco, Ca
 Sarah McNaboe smcna...@gmail.comPacific Grove, CA
 Colin Meldrum meld...@bedlum.comBerkeley, CA
 Phillip Mispagel phil...@viberation.comSan Leandro, CA
 Jorge Moraleda jorge.moral...@gmail.comMenlo Park, CA
 Alex Mountjoy a.mount...@dolcemia.comOccidental, CA
 Tim Murphy murphnt...@hotmail.comSan Mateo, CA
 Ryan Nelson  Oakland, Ca
 Sean Owens sdow...@ucdavis.eduDavis, CA
 Ben Pedrick (Treasurer)  ben.pedr...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Mat Peyron math...@peyron.ch San Carlos, CA
 jack porter jgpor...@uci.edunewark, ca
 Curtis Press pressd...@earthlink.netMill Valley, CA
 eric raffini  san francisco, ca
 Kevin Richards ktr...@alum.mit.eduAlameda, CA
 carlos roberts losrobert...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 adam rothschild ads.rothsch...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Al Sargent asarg...@stanfordalumni.orgSan Francisco, CA
 Jonathan Schimmel jonathan_schim...@sbcglobal.netWalnut Creek, CA
 Lyzz Schwegler (Thursday Night Chair)  LYZZSCHWEG...@GMAIL.COMSan Francisco, CA
 Matthew Sessions mcsessi...@gmail.comMill Valley, CA
 AnnaPia Slothower anna-pia.slotho...@yahoo.comMill Valley, CA
 Luxine Smith luxine.sm...@tisailing.orgSan Francisco, CA
 Will Smith wil...@comcast.netSaint Helena, CA
 Matthew Soldo m...@soldo.orgSan Francisco, CA
 Adam Spiegel adamsdrive88-v...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Michael Straus straum_...@yahoo.comSan Francsco, CA
 Kevin Sullivan kjsulliva...@gmail.comAlameda, CA
 Alex Symes (Trea)  alex.sy...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Jon Titchener sfsailor67-...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Gianpaolo Tommasi gianpaolo_tomm...@yahoo.comSan Carlos, CA
 Ken Turnbull kennethturnb...@yahoo.comStanford, CA
 Katy Weber katywe...@yahoo.comSan Francisco, CA
 Derek Webster webster.de...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Michael Weinman mawein...@pacbell.netSan Francisco, CA
 Doug Wilhelm doug.wilh...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Pat Williams enc.Williams0...@damailbox.comNewton Centre, MA
 Rob Williams robert.j.willi...@sbcglobal.netSan Francisco, CA
 David Wilson drdrd...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA