Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Need to get out on the water? Miss collegiate-style racing? Want to try the best dinghy sailing on SF Bay? Sign up here to find a ride!

If you are interested in a particular regatta, you may have better luck posting a message on that regatta's message board. Please include your contact information on all postings.

NameEmailPhonePositionsLocationHeightWeightUpdated
Osamu AizawaAiz...@yahoo.com925-899-1457CrewAlbany, CA5'4"180 lbs09-07-17
Julie WajdowiczJhaasWajdow...@gmail.com925-628-5018CrewAntioch, CA5'0"260 lbs09-07-17
Brian WajdowiczBWajdow...@gmail.com925-628-5017CrewAntioch, CA5'6"270 lbs09-07-17
Fabio Ciullafabio.ciu...@gmail.com8123609126CrewSan Francisco, CA5'6"160 lbs08-07-17
Caitlin McDonnellmcdonnell.c...@gmail.com6502016682CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"142 lbs08-05-17
Bullitt D. Bourbonbb@...eko.net415-680-3738Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'4"120 lbs07-30-17
Katie CaoK...@kw.com916-668-0027CrewElk Grove, CA5'2"160 lbs07-20-17
Jonathan RichardsonJrichard...@yahoo.com925-698-3745CrewAntioch, CA5'5"215 lbs07-20-17
Hanh PhungHanhf...@yahoo.com510-986-8781CrewOakland, CA5'3"125 lbs07-20-17
Trey San JoseTreylev...@yahoo.com510-451-2018CrewConcord, CA5'6"182 lbs07-20-17
Scott LevineScottlev...@gmail.com925-524-0893Helm, CrewClayton, CA5'8"247 lbs07-20-17
Mason San JoseSaloninnovati...@gmail.com925-825-0506CrewConcord, CA5'8"175 lbs07-12-17
Joshua LevineJos...@gmail.com925-680-4207CrewVacaville, CA5'5"268 lbs06-20-17
Jax LevineJaxlev...@gmail.com925-685-2836CrewMartinez, CA5'6"278 lbs06-20-17
Garrett BradleyGarretta...@comcast.net925-586-3582CrewConcord, CA5'4"180 lbs06-20-17
Deborah BradleyDebiat...@aol.com925-586-5614CrewConcord, CA5'5"160 lbs06-06-17
Lori SchumakerL...@muniservices.com9179859662CrewFolsom, CA5'8"180 lbs05-29-17
Janis VarneyJvar...@muniservices.com9169391606CrewEl Dorado Hills, CA5'6"180 lbs05-29-17
Kristin Rileyriley.kris...@gmail.com650-575-5591CrewSan Francisco , CA5'5"125 lbs05-10-17
Catherine Lennonlennon.catherin...@gmail.com6507372355Crewsan francisco, CA5'6"135 lbs05-01-17
Finn Westerntgfi...@gmail.com4153428238CrewSan Francisco, CA6'2"204 lbs04-16-17
Taylor Burfieldtburfie...@gmail.com2394046953CrewSan Francisco, CA5'1"105 lbs02-25-17
Maxim Schillebeeckxmschillebee...@gmail.com314-795-7737Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"170 lbs02-13-17
Rick Pragrickp...@yahoo.com858-352-8922CrewSan Diego, CA5'8"240 lbs11-12-16
Adriana Pragadrianap...@gmail.com858-366-3131CrewSan Diego, CA5'4"150 lbs11-12-16
Dawn Merchantdawnmerch...@yahoo.com925-778-0807Helm, CrewBrentwood, CA5'8"215 lbs11-12-16
Adam Dennisadamdenni...@gmail.com925-354-6053CrewBrentwood, CA5'8"240 lbs11-12-16
Lee Magnerlmagne...@gmail.com4084109833Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'3"145 lbs10-31-16
Mike Dziedzicdzied...@gmail.com408-647-0739CrewSan Jose, CA5'8"250 lbs10-25-16
Jahmonica Woodsjjwood...@hotmail.com925-759-0198CrewAntioch, CA5'5"230 lbs10-25-16
David Powelldpowell...@yahoo.com443-974-1850CrewWestminster, MD5'8"260 lbs10-25-16
Maria Serranoalexa8...@att.net831-675-0650CrewGonzales, CA5'7"155 lbs10-25-16
Cally Tulloctu...@stanford.edu9173538913CrewStanford, CA5'3"118 lbs09-06-16
Lauren Carislaurenmca...@gmail.com4153604188CrewSan Francisco, CA5'4"125 lbs09-02-16
Nichole Ortiznicholeor...@yahoo.com4157062309Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'2"106 lbs08-23-16
Barbie Adkinsbarbieadk...@gmail.com765-470-1109CrewAlexandria, VA5'5"180 lbs07-05-16
Abel Barraganabel.barra...@gmail.com925-250-1754CrewDanville, CA5'8"200 lbs07-05-16
Mike Kieselingmjk...@msn.com908-272-7640CrewCranford, NJ5'7"215 lbs07-05-16
Ty Ingramtying...@mit.edu914-434-3465HelmWhite Plains, NY5'9"150 lbs06-24-16
Zach SHAPIROzach_shapiro_...@outlook.com4014518892Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'9"170 lbs05-22-16
Cameron Snydercameronlan...@gmail.com2039799636CrewPiedmont, CA5'7"145 lbs05-09-16
Sprague BrodieSprague.bro...@gmail.com617-721-5771CrewSan Francisco, CA5'6"145 lbs04-22-16
Maxence Bouyguesmaxence.bouyg...@gmail.com4156093022CrewSan Francisco, CA5'11"160 lbs04-21-16
Chad Hedstromchad.hedst...@gmail.com214.457.7500Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"159 lbs04-20-16
Lauren Savettlmsav...@gmail.com8054518584CrewSan Francisco, CA5'1"113 lbs04-13-16
HIlary Waleckahilarywale...@gmail.com8313329912CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"145 lbs03-28-16
Sarah Del Gaviodunkersa...@yahoo.com925-348-3353Helm, CrewWalnut Creek, CA5'6"180 lbs11-25-15
Holly Abneyhbab...@ucdavis.edu559-430-2927Helm, CrewSacramento, CA5'5"155 lbs11-11-15
Erika RoeschErika.Roe...@me.com925-377-1235Helm, CrewMoraga, CA5'6"180 lbs10-14-15
Cory Dominguezcorydoming...@gmail.com347-725-0527Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"170 lbs10-13-15
Myong Olesonmyongole...@gmail.com916-806-2808CrewSacramento, CA5'5"180 lbs10-01-15
Kevin McCandlesskamcc...@berkeley.edu845-208-1249CrewBerkeley, CA6'1"160 lbs08-09-15
Steph Tongstephaniet...@gmail.com6177943239CrewSan Francisco, CA5'4"115 lbs08-07-15
Lauren Blocklblo...@stanford.edu312-502-7376CrewStanford, CA5'5"125 lbs07-30-15
Keren Gukeren.gu...@gmail.com2023092882CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"155 lbs07-20-15
Shawn Simpsonsha...@gmail.com650-269-8850Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'9"170 lbs06-23-15
Steve Meyersredsmoothwa...@hotmail.com415-271-3853CrewSan Francisco, CA5'11"168 lbs06-10-15
Leah HughesLeahAHug...@Gmail.com6507769340CrewSan Francisco, CA5'4"160 lbs06-06-15
Julian Mehlfeldclumsyorc...@gmail.com510-316-3964CrewRedwood City, CA6'0"245 lbs05-10-15
Grace Turnercobra_sa...@hotmail.com712-870-4807CrewRichmond, CA5'8"180 lbs05-10-15
Dez Fiedlerdezra...@gmail.com415-533-8336CrewMill Valley, CA6'1"195 lbs05-09-15
Matt EverettMmever...@gmail.com339 440 3368Helm, CrewSF, CA6'2"190 lbs05-09-15
Nate Wapnernatewap...@gmail.com5404602745CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"155 lbs05-06-15
Lillia Slemmonslilliaslemm...@yahoo.com5105014054CrewAlameda, CA5'7"175 lbs05-05-15
Erin Baileyeleisentr...@gmail.com814-279-1844CrewBelmont, CA5'8"180 lbs05-05-15
Nora Studholmenstudho...@linkedin.com5402552599CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"125 lbs04-29-15
Christina Beardchristinabe...@gmail.com4154209212CrewSan Francsico, CA5'5"120 lbs04-21-15
Alexander Hurasathu...@gmail.com415-699-8293CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"155 lbs04-16-15
MJ Corenmichaeljco...@gmail.com7726432777CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"184 lbs04-12-15
Richard Kohlrichardk...@yahoo.com5105026196CrewRichmond, CA5'8"210 lbs04-01-15
Nate Hathawaynate.hatha...@me.com443-865-5217CrewBerkeley, CA5'10"150 lbs03-23-15
Becca Bartlettbeccabartl...@gmail.com508-280-3763CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"140 lbs03-20-15
Stephanie Usrystephu...@gmail.com3074218405CrewSan Francisco, CA5'6"135 lbs02-23-15
Dan Depewdande...@me.com3605310495Helm, CrewSF, CA6'0"160 lbs02-16-15
Aladdin Elstonaladdinels...@gmail.com415 316 7797CrewRedwood City, CA6'1"220 lbs01-26-15
Segah Meerseg...@gmail.com6505755410CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"180 lbs12-14-14
Karinne Smolenyakkaris...@umich.edu231-675-4338CrewSan Francisco, CA5'6"130 lbs11-14-14
Graham Ratcliffegrahamrexratcli...@gmail.com4152839919CrewSan Francisco, CA6'4"180 lbs08-13-14
Caitlin Hill caitlin.alexandra.h...@gmail.com401 474 2664 CrewSan Francisco , CA5'4"135 lbs08-07-14
Patrick Szetopatr...@patrickszeto.com408-816-0024Helm, CrewSunnyvale, CA6'1"150 lbs08-05-14
Peter Cornuepcor...@gmail.com734.645.9537CrewSan Francisco, CA6'4"200 lbs07-21-14
Brenna Sheldonbrenna.shel...@gmail.com707-888-9409CrewSebastopol, CA5'7"135 lbs06-29-14
Sean Andrewsean.andre...@gmail.com203.687.9322Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'9"155 lbs06-25-14
Gar HigginsEdgar.j.higg...@gmail.com6072795605Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"199 lbs06-04-14
Peter Andruszkiewiczpandru...@gmail.com860 977 4988CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"200 lbs05-12-14
madeleine wumadelei...@yahoo.com415.776-5656Crewmarin county, CA5'2"115 lbs05-02-14
Rachel Flanaganrachelerinflana...@gmail.com3123435822CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"135 lbs04-23-14
Jamie waiiguanaban...@gmail.com650-823-4387Helm, Crewsan francisco, CA5'1"125 lbs04-15-14
Cathy Liucathyliu...@gmail.com818-645-6637CrewSan Jose, CA5'5"110 lbs04-07-14
Peter Stemlerpstem...@gmail.com(949) 697-1469Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"180 lbs04-03-14
Jeff Mayhewjeffrmayhe...@gmail.com415-509-3365CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"165 lbs03-30-14
Ben Pedrickben.pedr...@gmail.com401-855-1091Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'11"160 lbs03-28-14
Jim OBrienobrie...@gmail.com415-992-7699CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"150 lbs10-14-13
Betsy Weilerelizabethmwei...@gmail.com206-588-9981Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'2"145 lbs08-21-13
Michelle Lumichelleseik...@gmail.com925-408-5043CrewBerkeley, CA5'5"125 lbs08-19-13
Michael Corenmichaeljco...@gmail.com7726432777Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA6'2"176 lbs08-17-13
Courtney Clampcourt...@gmail.com352-514-6177Helm, CrewPiedmont, CA5'4"105 lbs08-07-13
Timothy Starktimothy.st...@mac.com415.310.8508CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"155 lbs08-07-13
Holly Chamnesshollychamn...@aol.com323-445-4284CrewSan Francisco, CA5'5"128 lbs08-02-13
Melany JohnsonMLJoh...@eckerd.edu6102999699Helm, CrewBelvedere, CA5'4"125 lbs07-22-13
Ian GordonIan.S.Gor...@gmail.com5085246580Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"180 lbs06-26-13
Emma Van Wagenbergeevan...@syr.edu410 251 3804CrewSan Francisco, CA5'9"140 lbs06-13-13
rachel harderhar...@gmail.com415-799-4301Crewmill valley, CA5'8"107 lbs06-13-13
John Wallacejpwall...@smcm.edu727-470-3921HelmTiburon, CA6'2"185 lbs06-02-13
Chloe Lepertlepe...@mit.edu6507303061Helm, CrewBelmont, CA5'6"128 lbs06-01-13
Iris Xuixu@....edu6086958828CrewSan Francisco, CA5'4"117 lbs06-01-13
Graham BrantZawadzkigraha...@gmail.com9492304758Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'9"175 lbs05-31-13
Samantha Steelesamm...@stanford.edu415-244-5748CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"115 lbs05-31-13
Christian Omaniavanguar...@clusterfunk.org415-548-0808CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"160 lbs05-30-13
Claire Dennisclairewden...@gmail.com4088050234Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"155 lbs05-28-13
Katie Malonekatharine.mal...@gmail.com205-595-6109CrewSan Francisco, CA5'4"132 lbs04-30-13
Flip Myersonflipmyer...@gmail.com203 216 1403Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'6"155 lbs04-17-13
Stephanie Adamssteffie...@gmail.com6502082278CrewSan Francisco, CA5'2"125 lbs04-15-13
Bruce Breretonbruce...@gmail.com801-602-4148CrewAlameda, CA5'11"175 lbs04-15-13
Elijah Colbyelijahco...@gmail.com415 828 6337Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"160 lbs04-14-13
Liz Chiangelizabeth.chi...@gmail.com9256396315Crewsan francisco, CA5'11"145 lbs04-03-13
Rebecca Hindenhin...@gmail.com650 704 4611CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"155 lbs04-03-13
Jonathan Leongleong...@gmail.com6503076534Helm, CrewStanford, CA5'9"140 lbs04-03-13
Nolan Reisnhr...@gmail.com6503806128Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"175 lbs03-29-13
Julie Lelekjjle...@gmail.com203-913-0734CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"140 lbs03-27-13
Leigh Hammelleighham...@gmail.com2035549345CrewMOnterey, CA5'2"118 lbs03-21-13
Erick Westerhoferickwester...@yahoo.com7073263971Helm, CrewWatsonville, CA6'2"225 lbs01-13-13
Maddy EustisMaddy.eus...@gmail.com415-215-6291Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"137 lbs12-09-12
Emily ShawEmilymorgans...@gmail.com(315)4473152Helm, CrewRedwood City, CA5'5"140 lbs09-11-12
Ian Simons isim...@google.com650 296 8248 Helm, CrewPalo Alto, CA6'2"185 lbs08-06-12
Cindy Wilcoxcwilcox...@gmail.com415-374-7784CrewSan Francisco, CA4'9"114 lbs08-02-12
Peter Ledochowitschledochowit...@berkeley.edu(510) 334-0716Helm, CrewKensington, CA5'9"185 lbs07-20-12
Emily HembergerEmilyHember...@gmail.com415 760-5793CrewSan Francisco, CA5'2"120 lbs07-19-12
Ru Pasterruchecksem...@gmail.com510-522-8212CrewAlameda, CA6'1"175 lbs07-13-12
Amanda Brosius Lutzabrol...@stanford.edu6507996558CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"132 lbs07-11-12
Colin BrochardColinbroch...@gmail.com510 289 7014Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA6'3"190 lbs07-06-12
John Dilworthjonathan_...@yahoo.com916-718-3199Helm, CrewHayward, CA6'0"220 lbs07-05-12
Casey Pruittpruittc...@gmail.com360-951-8143Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"155 lbs06-22-12
Albert Sunwooasunwo...@gmail.com4156138204CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"185 lbs06-12-12
Noe Lutznoe.l...@gmail.com6507996653Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"165 lbs06-10-12
Rich Reffnerrreff...@yahoo.com415-713-6673Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'11"170 lbs05-28-12
Greg Meagherg.meag...@me.com5105412543Helm, CrewBerkeley, CA5'10"170 lbs05-06-12
Caitie Brysoncbryso...@gmail.com541-852-2849Helm, CrewPleasant Hill, CA5'9"170 lbs05-02-12
Alyssa Singerasinger...@gmail.com4406665920Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'1"125 lbs05-01-12
deborah tamburridtambu...@gmail.com510-407-6908Crewsan ramon, CA5'2"115 lbs04-26-12
Gabriel JohnsontheG...@gmail.com7073851882Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"155 lbs04-17-12
Lucas Riemenslucasriem...@gmail.com7022499604Helm, CrewOakland, CA6'0"160 lbs04-10-12
Lyzz Schweglerlyzzschweg...@gmail.com562-818-5785Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"130 lbs04-05-12
Corey Perlmuttercor...@gmail.com646-301-7889CrewSan Francisco, CA5'9"183 lbs04-04-12
Kristin Saunderskristin.n.saund...@gmail.com314 330 5683Helm, CrewOakland CA, CA5'5"135 lbs04-04-12
Chris Tholstrupchris.tholst...@gmail.com4156249044CrewSan Francisco, CA5'11"190 lbs03-31-12
Danny Wudkadwu...@gmail.com8189341122Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'9"135 lbs03-28-12
Philippe JEGOUjegouphili...@yahoo.fr510-695-3269Helm, CrewBerkeley, CA5'8"160 lbs02-06-12
Kelly Gregorykellyjgreg...@gmail.com4154077431CrewOakland, CA5'6"115 lbs01-04-12
Carrie Pfeilcarrie.pf...@gmail.com440.554.8982CrewOakland, CA5'3"125 lbs09-21-11
Sid Gorhamsidgor...@gmail.com415 515 8263Helm, CrewBelvedere, CA6'0"175 lbs09-04-11
Ricardo Langerla...@greatplacetowork.com415 640 8260Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"187 lbs08-10-11
Dylan Barlowdylan.bar...@gmail.com5105906117CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"143 lbs08-08-11
Theresa ONeiltheresa.m.on...@gmail.com4159905854CrewSan Francisco, CA5'4"118 lbs08-01-11
Isabella Maegliisa_bellamae...@hotmail.com401 633 5226Helm, CrewSan Francisco , CA5'4"125 lbs07-27-11
kate clemenskatemayc...@gmail.com415-676-0353Crewsan francisco, CA5'5"118 lbs07-24-11
Rachel Magnussons...@muffinegg.com415-404-2277CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"120 lbs07-13-11
Drake Jensentickle.spi...@comcast.net510-223-8190Helm, CrewEl SOBRANTE, CA6'3"165 lbs07-01-11
Guillaume Canivetguilla...@canivetconstruction.com5109153225CrewBerkeley, CA5'11"195 lbs06-29-11
David Templedavidjtem...@gmail.com203-644-7851CrewSan Francisco, CA5'11"155 lbs05-30-11
Brian Burleybrybur...@comcast.net5109126325CrewBerkeley, CA6'0"175 lbs03-29-11
Katie Cochranekatyge...@yahoo.com707 536 3836CrewSanta Rosa, CA5'9"140 lbs03-07-11
Catherine Cucatherine.a...@gmail.com6508886720CrewSan Francisco, CA5'5"130 lbs03-01-11
Mark Mastorasmmasto...@gmail.com415-839-0099CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"152 lbs12-28-10
Stephen Amatostephen.s.am...@gmail.com408-930-9413Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA6'3"200 lbs10-21-10
Glenn McDonaldglennp...@gmail.com4157942898Helm, CrewSan Rafael, CA5'9"160 lbs10-01-10
David Caldwellda...@YourJobDone.com415 632 7297Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"154 lbs08-20-10
Caitlin Beachcaitlin.be...@gmail.com9254876557CrewSan Francisco, CA5'7"125 lbs08-19-10
Max Rohrmax.r...@gmail.com510-693-2214CrewOakland, CA5'11"180 lbs08-11-10
Abi Skinnerabigailskinne...@yahoo.com415-244-7791CrewSan Francisco, CA5'6"120 lbs08-11-10
Beth Brindlebethmerm...@yahoo.com415-297-2711CrewSausalito, CA5'8"154 lbs06-28-10
Bill Tiemanbilltie...@gmail.com(650) 576-4815Helm, CrewRedwood City, CA5'10"145 lbs06-28-10
candice cloughcandiceclo...@gmail.com650-438-9771Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"155 lbs05-27-10
Bobby Renzarr...@att.net707 3636225CrewSan Francisco, CA6'0"180 lbs05-20-10
John Callanderjc...@sas.upenn.edu415.385.7103CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"170 lbs05-15-10
Jonas Kellnerjonaskell...@yahoo.com415-602-9039Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'9"145 lbs05-14-10
Brendan McManusbmmcma...@gmail.com858-382-5428CrewBerkeley, CA6'3"150 lbs05-13-10
Matthew Machadomach...@sfsu.edu(209) 471-7426CrewSan Francisco, CA5'8"145 lbs05-03-10
Sarah Lewislewis.sarahma...@gmail.com510-508-9816CrewBerkeley, CA5'3"110 lbs04-26-10
Ian Olearyian@...olearyconstruction.com510-517-0269CrewBerkeley, CA5'8"170 lbs04-20-10
Pat Mctoolsfmct...@gmail.com415-674-1821CrewSausalito, CA5'2"170 lbs04-11-10
Tanya Santiagotanyamsanti...@gmail.com617.320.6608CrewOakland, CA5'2"110 lbs03-25-10
Josh Evetushickastrc...@aol.com415-713-8696Helm, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'11"180 lbs02-10-10
John Clarkjclark6...@gmail.com408-394-8461CrewSan Francisco, CA5'11"160 lbs02-01-10
(Click name for full email address and additional notes)