Replying to this message
Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
Author: Chad
Subject: V15 Single Handed
Info: (6617 views) Posted: Tuesday 11-16-10 01:36:38 PM
I'm almost certain that it isn't, but you can check the class rules at www.v15.org. It'd be a big advantage in some winds and a big safety hazard (you and boats around you) in other winds.

:: Is it legal to race a v15 single handed?

Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam

Your Name
Your E-Mail (optional)
Subject
Password (optional - allows you to delete later)


Enter Distorted Text to Post