Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
Author: Melissa (engineerm...@sbcglobal.net) contact the author
Subject: Vanguard 15 for sale $1800
Info: (6387 views) Posted: Friday 7-26-13 08:51:37 PM
Vanguard 15 Hull #899

Original Owner. Arctic blue and white. Hull is dry, boat has not been used in several years. Includes Pacific road trailer, one set of sails, board bag, sail bag and mast-up top cover. Email for pics and more info.

Asking $1800

Located in Los Angeles

Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
  • Vanguard 15 for sale $1800 (6388 views) [x] (current)
    Melissa ~ Friday 7-26-13 08:51:37 PM
    • q109904z (906 views) [x]
      Judithtar ~ Sunday 4-23-17 10:21:26 AM
    • 2vp3t6cj (221 views) [x]
      AaronHoify ~ Friday 9-1-17 09:55:46 PM
    • vf5hdru2 (246 views) [x]
      Johnaccef ~ Wednesday 9-6-17 11:50:33 PM
    • 7m2w34q9 (223 views) [x]
      Mikeaccef ~ Tuesday 9-12-17 03:46:37 PM
    • holcuc04 (213 views) [x]
      KennethOxync ~ Wednesday 9-13-17 06:20:28 PM
    • tddthp3v (234 views) [x]
      MichaelMax ~ Thursday 9-14-17 12:23:49 AM
    • clhezkoy (215 views) [x]
      Mikeaccef ~ Thursday 9-14-17 11:35:56 AM
    • f10kjots (202 views) [x]
      Johnaccef ~ Saturday 9-16-17 05:37:11 PM
    • wgqidkbw (202 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Monday 9-18-17 11:36:24 PM
    • fnephyzr (197 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Wednesday 9-20-17 10:21:49 PM
    • orcmngit (208 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Thursday 9-21-17 02:14:25 PM
    • dgbopjps (206 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Friday 9-22-17 05:38:00 AM
    • dpxhlxyr (199 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Saturday 9-23-17 01:48:05 PM
    • wzyssaar (182 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Sunday 9-24-17 08:22:50 PM
    • xeaflfwf (144 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Thursday 9-28-17 03:48:51 AM
    • wonwiutq (148 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Friday 9-29-17 01:03:54 PM
    • jifxwiav (147 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Saturday 9-30-17 07:18:37 AM
    • erwdumbw (104 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Sunday 10-8-17 10:19:39 AM
    • yqsgvkmb (100 views) [x]
      Fastest Payday Loan ~ Monday 10-9-17 12:43:48 AM
    • pxnmeied (153 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Monday 10-9-17 07:34:11 AM
    • thtmevvy (31 views) [x]
      Quick Loan ~ Wednesday 10-11-17 03:04:58 AM
    • gmoafjgr (39 views) [x]
      Speedycash ~ Wednesday 10-11-17 04:27:32 AM
    • gaaujshg (18 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Sunday 10-15-17 06:31:43 PM
    • dszccjnk (20 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Sunday 10-15-17 10:32:15 PM
    • puiaioqz (17 views) [x]
      Buy Essay ~ Monday 10-16-17 04:01:32 PM
    • wcuvedsu (17 views) [x]
      Buy A Essay ~ Tuesday 10-17-17 12:12:17 AM
    • ayzwmyxk (15 views) [x]
      Speedycash ~ Tuesday 10-17-17 04:21:14 AM
    • aefoarlm (0 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Thursday 10-19-17 12:42:23 PM