Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
Author: Al Sargent (asarg...@stanfordalumni.org) contact the author
Subject: Need crew next 2-3 nights
Info: (11695 views) Posted: Thursday 8-30-12 09:08:02 AM
I'm looking for someone to crew, ideally between 100 and 140 pounds, for tonight, and possibly September 6, and September 13.

If interested, text/email me: 415 742 1430 / al.sargent@gmail.com

My crew, Rachel, hurt her back this morning, so she can't sail tonight. I'm not sure if she'll be good to sail on Sep 6, and she has a prior commitment on Sep 13.

Feel free to drop her a line; I'm sure the support would be welcome.

Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
  • Need crew next 2-3 nights (11696 views) [x] (current)
    Al Sargent ~ Thursday 8-30-12 09:08:02 AM
    • ya7mn1gr (360 views) [x]
      AaronHoify ~ Friday 9-1-17 09:04:12 PM
    • rnniz6xy (400 views) [x]
      Mikeaccef ~ Sunday 9-3-17 06:12:58 PM
    • jvptmbvd (364 views) [x]
      Mikeaccef ~ Sunday 9-10-17 07:07:37 PM
    • bf98r5xh (261 views) [x]
      AaronHoify ~ Thursday 9-14-17 08:26:31 AM
    • slujeqx0 (268 views) [x]
      AaronHoify ~ Thursday 9-14-17 08:41:21 AM
    • f8fnp54a (317 views) [x]
      MichaelMax ~ Thursday 9-14-17 11:22:15 AM
    • ddz8aish (330 views) [x]
      Mikeaccef ~ Thursday 9-14-17 11:35:56 AM
    • zbhg44hp (263 views) [x]
      CharlesRog ~ Thursday 9-14-17 01:38:24 PM
    • kgl6l0ab (315 views) [x]
      Johnaccef ~ Saturday 9-16-17 01:38:19 PM
    • vagcinth (296 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Wednesday 9-20-17 02:49:04 AM
    • fvzvhmii (285 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Wednesday 9-20-17 06:22:56 PM
    • inolvugu (281 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Thursday 9-21-17 10:23:56 AM
    • lhshgipw (279 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Friday 9-22-17 05:25:51 PM
    • nlygqisp (271 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Saturday 9-23-17 10:00:25 AM
    • oamsfqyl (232 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Monday 9-25-17 08:28:59 AM
    • sqmfsbzz (226 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Tuesday 9-26-17 12:36:31 AM
    • aolvseqg (226 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Wednesday 9-27-17 12:54:25 PM
    • bnislbhi (224 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Saturday 9-30-17 12:49:31 AM
    • lzjxkzzx (208 views) [x]
      Loans ~ Monday 10-2-17 01:33:03 AM
    • nivyylqe (206 views) [x]
      A Payday Loan ~ Monday 10-2-17 05:51:13 AM
    • wymjvcuc (199 views) [x]
      Get A Loan ~ Monday 10-2-17 05:07:58 PM
    • ikvchidt (172 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Tuesday 10-3-17 04:51:53 PM
    • fcenwvfi (175 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Tuesday 10-3-17 07:41:30 PM
    • ywjbsvsy (147 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Friday 10-6-17 06:42:09 PM
    • rxannbnc (135 views) [x]
      Payday Express ~ Sunday 10-8-17 04:22:38 PM
    • weparlvf (132 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Monday 10-9-17 02:58:36 AM
    • pxjzjuji (130 views) [x]
      Payday Loan ~ Monday 10-9-17 04:09:07 PM
    • rwldpmie (49 views) [x]
      Buy Essay Paper ~ Sunday 10-15-17 01:58:14 AM
    • wqnhvdkv (42 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Sunday 10-15-17 05:48:05 PM
    • uhbpddnr (39 views) [x]
      Homework Online ~ Monday 10-16-17 03:59:55 AM
    • ubiybbat (27 views) [x]
      Paper Back Writer ~ Tuesday 10-17-17 07:30:21 AM
    • grdyxbqq (27 views) [x]
      Payday Express ~ Tuesday 10-17-17 09:21:07 AM
    • xafmxdxz (13 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Wednesday 10-18-17 01:29:34 PM
    • iyzicvky (4 views) [x]
      Jameskab ~ Saturday 10-21-17 12:13:13 AM